Arnold Documentary Netflix Release Date: Watch The Trailer

Arnold, a new three-part limited docuseries about the life of actor and politician Arnold Schwarzenegger, contains a remark that sums up the athlete, actor, and politician perfectly.

“If you’re always hungry, you’re never really satisfied,” Schwarzenegger says in his signature baritone. It’s one of several inspiring grand statements Schwarzenegger makes throughout the show, elucidating a philosophy he adheres to in real life.

After all, for a child from a little town in Austria, he has an impressive resume, having remade himself as a professional bodybuilder, actor, filmmaker, businessman, and politician.

Arnold Documentary Netflix Release Date

Deadline reports that on June 7, 2023, Netflix will premiere Arnold, a docuseries about Arnold Schwarzenegger. The three episodes are titled “Athlete,” “Actor,” and “American.” The documentary premieres on May 25, just a few days after the premiere of the actor’s new streaming series, FUBAR.


Synopsis For Arnold Schwarzenegger Documentary Series

Synopsis Arnold Schwarzenegger Documentary Series

The news organization reveals that the project includes interviews with the actor, as well as his friends, co-stars, and enemies. See how Arnold Schwarzenegger got from the Austrian countryside to the big city lights in this biopic! The documentary will go into his varied endeavors, including bodybuilding, acting, and politics, throughout his seven years as governor of California.

Arnold Schwarzenegger Docuseries Trailer

Netflix has released the first trailer for its three-part series Arnold, which will chronicle the extraordinary life and career of Arnold Schwarzenegger.


The planned sequel will differ from the original in a few key ways, but otherwise, it will have the same comic action, high-speed chases, and a lot of comedy of mistakes. Will you be tuning in to the season premiere? Please share your thoughts with us by using the comment section below. For the most updated information on this and other upcoming series, please visit our official website at

About The Author

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top